Events


Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2018

Soccer Games

September 8 @ 9:00 am - October 27 @ 12:00 pm
First Baptist Church Grayson Athletic Field, 2142 Loganville Hwy
Grayson, GA 30017 United States
+ Google Map

Soccer games begin Saturday, September 8 Additional games: Saturday, September 15 Saturday, September 22 Saturday, September 29 Saturday, October 6 Saturday, October 13 Saturday, October 20 Saturday, October 29

Find out more »

October 2018

Golden Senior Celebration

October 6 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
FBC Grayson – Family Life Center, 2142 Loganville Hwy
Grayson, GA 30017 United States
+ Google Map

Everyone is invited to attend, not just 75 years old and older. We will be having BBQ, Brunswick stew, and all the fixings for this annual celebration. RSVP by September 30.

Find out more »

All Hallows Eve (Halloween)

October 31
Find out more »

November 2018

Thanksgiving Luncheon

November 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
FBC Grayson – Family Life Center, 2142 Loganville Hwy
Grayson, GA 30017 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Church Office Closed for Thanksgiving

November 22 - November 23

The Church Office will be closed on Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 for Thanksgiving.

Find out more »

December 2018

Christmas Eve Service

December 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
First Baptist Church Grayson, 2142 Loganville Hwy
Grayson, GA 30017 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events